Brands are interfaces.

Brands are close to our hearts. As are clients who feel the same. Because brands are about emotion. There are no limits for brands when emotions add value to the strategy.

brand strategy

Successful brands have something in common: a clear strategy. Tying brand development to realistic aims requires a high level of concentration, reason and also courage. Many years of experience and profound expertise are our basis for initiating and supporting the establishment of a dynamic brand strategy.

brand management

Brands need a strong hand to steer them into the future between the status quo and attractive options. With an outsider’s analytical view we provide the tools to protect brands in everyday situations and develop them with new perspectives.

brand experience

To bring together positive experiences with the brand to create a sustainable impact requires a high level of social and cultural competence. With experience and selected partners we create space for encounters which are as extraordinary as they are unforgettable.

corporate identity

Clever models and established methods bring clarity to strategy and communication when working on corporate identity. We make sure that reflecting one’s own identity doesn’t stay too superficial but is implicit on all levels.

Brands are interfaces.

Uns liegen Marken am Herzen. Und Kunden, die genauso fühlen. Denn Marken bewegen Menschen. Für Marken gibt es keine Grenzen, wenn Emotionen für die Strategie von Wert sind.

brand strategy

Erfolgreiche Marken haben eine Gemeinsamkeit: die klare Strategie. Die Kopplung der Marken-Entwicklung an realistische Ziele erfordert ein hohes Maß an Konzentration, Vernunft und auch Mut. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung und fachlicher Tiefe initiieren und unterstützen wir die Etablierung einer dynamischen Marken-Strategie.

brand management

Marken brauchen eine starke Führung, die mit Weitblick zwischen Status Quo und lockenden Optionen vermittelt. Mit analytischem Blick von außen liefern wir das Rüstzeug, die Markenwelt im Alltag zu bewahren und perspektivisch zu entwickeln.

brand experience

Positive Erlebnisse mit der Marke zu nachhaltigen Erfahrungen zu verdichten, erfordert ein hohes Maß an sozialer und kultureller Kompetenz. Mit Erfahrung und ausgewählten Partnern ermöglichen wir außergewöhnliche Begegnungen, die im Gedächtnis bleiben.

corporate identity

Mit klugen Modellen und bewährten Methoden schafft die Auseinandersetzung mit der Corporate Identity Klarheit für Strategie und Kommunikation. Wir achten darauf, dass die Beschäftigung mit der eigenen Identität nicht an der Oberfläche bleibt sondern das ganze Wesen sichtbar wird.